WLS 2022 Awards


The WLS Awards Program

Since the WLS 2022 is a joint event between the WLA and NASPL, the usual advertising awards of both Associations will take place as well as the best of the best given at the closing dinner on October 19, 2022.

Lotteries that are NASPL and WLA members can apply for both awards. The Jean Jorgensen Merit Award for Innovation is also available to all members of the WLA and NASPL.


NASPL Advertising Awards

WLA Advertising Awards

WLA RG Awards

Jean Jorgensen Awards

WLA Platinum Contributors

WLA Gold Contributors